Reciprocal Jurisdictions

The following jurisdictions have reciprocity with New Jersey. In addition, applicants must meet all requirements of <u>Rule 1</u> :24-1, 1:24-4 and 1:27-1 to qualify.			
		<u> </u>	
Alabama	Mississippi	Virginia	
Alaska	Missouri	Washington	
Arizona	Montana	Wisconsin	
Arkansas	Nebraska	Wyoming	
Colorado	New Hampshire		
Connecticut	New Mexico		
District of Columbia	New York		
Georgia	North Carolina		
Idaho	North Dakota		
Illinois	Ohio		
Indiana	Oklahoma		
Iowa	Oregon		
Kansas	Pennsylvania		
Kentucky	South Dakota		
Maine	Tennessee		
Maryland	Texas		
Massachusetts	U.S. Virgin Islands		
Michigan	Utah		
Minnesota	Vermont		

The following jurisdictions DO NOT have reciprocity with New Jersey. Applicants must meet all requirements of <u>Rule</u> 1:24-1, <i>et seq.</i> to qualify.			
California	Louisiana	South Carolina	
Delaware	Nevada	West Virginia	
Florida	Puerto Rico		
Hawaii	Rhode Island		

If your jurisdiction is not listed, no determination has yet been made regarding reciprocity.

Please check for updates.